Book Tickets: Sat, 27/04/19

Emyr Young Photographer (sim. Translation) : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/emyr-young-photographer-tickets-57210165144

Bily a’r Minpinnau: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bily-ar-minpinnau-tickets-57330315517

Apologies but this session has had to be Cancelled due to illness Hankering After History: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hankering-after-history-tickets-57211305555

In Search Of The Queer Rural: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/in-search-of-the-queer-rural-tickets-57212129018

Weird And Wonderful History Tour: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/nick-brunger-tour-tickets-57328866182

Sian Northey: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sian-northey-tickets-57212912361

Lucy Owen: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/lucy-owen-tickets-57328234292

Simon Buckley: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/simon-buckley-tickets-57328305505

Siriol Mcavoy: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/siriol-mcavoy-tickets-57328427871

Martin Johnes: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/martin-johnes-tickets-57328967485

Cath Barton: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cath-barton-tickets-57329083833

Stori I Blant: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/lego-stories-in-welsh-for-children-tickets-57212376759

Phil Akinwunmi And Phil Knight: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pete-akinwunmi-and-phil-knight-tickets-57330441895

Andrew Green (sim. translation) : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/andrew-green-tickets-57330540189

Eric Ngalle Charles: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/eric-ngalle-charles-tickets-57330660549

Myfanwy Alexander show (bilingual): https://www.eventbrite.com/e/myfanwy-alexander-tickets-57330772885

Jasper Fforde And Jonathan Crayford: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/jasper-fforde-and-jonathan-crayford-tickets-57331205178

Welsh language event – Stand up Noel James a Neil Rosser a’r Band: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/noel-james-and-neil-rosser-tickets-57331746798